Use this action to forget the current user data and conversation history. Everything that Xenioo has collected regarding the current user will be completely deleted.
The action uses the following settings:
Enable User Activity Until Deletion
If active, this flag will allow the user to interact with the chatbot after the deletion has been requested
This action queues the forget request directly from your chatbot following the exact same workflow of the Forget User command that you can access from the conversation.
Once triggered, the chatbot will not reply to the user anymore until the current data is completely deleted unless the "Enable User Activity Until Deletion" flag has been enabled. If the flag has been enabled, Xenioo will carry on a standard conversation with the user but will not persist any data and will not, once the conversation becomes stale, save any information.
On Forget Request. This action will trigger any child operation as soon as it is executed.
This action does not produce any variable.
Channel specific availability follows the table below:
This action can be used both as action and operation. Any account can use this action regardless of subscription level.