Canceling your subscription

You can cancel your subscription with any Xenioo paid plan anytime you want.

Just follow the steps below:

  • Login to your Xenioo account

  • Click on your avatar icon, on the upper right corner of the page

  • Select "Account"

  • Click on "Active Subscription" on the left menĂ¹

  • You should now see your active paid plan and packages.

  • Cancel your plan or remove the package you don't need anymore.

You can cancel your full plan or remove single packages.

Please note that your canceled paid plan or package will be removed immediately. If you cancel a paid plan, you will be downgraded to the Free plan.

At the end of the month, you will receive one last invoice for the current month's usage. So for example, if you cancel your Starter plan on November 15, you will be charged for the 15 days the plan was still active.

Seeing you go is a sad moment for us but if you've found something better or anything you don't like we're sure we can improve! If you've decided to cancel your account please let us know why and maybe we can help each other!