Links

Deleting your account

Deleting your account means that all your account information as well as chatbots, conversations and any other data associated with your account, will be deleted forever.
In order to delete your account:
  • Login to your Xenioo account
  • Click on your account avatar icon, on the upper right corner of the page
  • Select "Account"
  • Click on "Delete Account" on the left menu
Logging and general platform usage is immediately disabled after confirming deletion. Physical deletion of all data is carried on within the next 5 working days.
Any automatic subscription to Xenioo mailing list must be manually deleted by clicking on the "Unsubscribe" link provided in each mail message.