Data is removed from the platform on a daily basis.
Volatile Data and Conversation Persistence
Using the Forget User Action It is possible to configure each chatbot conversation so that no information is persisted or stored any Xenioo infrastructure beside temporary volatile memory.
This configuration will completely remove each and every information about the user contacting your chatbot. Conversation history, variables, phone numbers, emails and every other detail will be completely deleted from Xenioo.
In case of a brand new conversation (the user is contacted or contacts the chatbot for the first time), enabling this flag will ensure that no information is saved in any case on Xenioo db, making the conversation fully volatile.
While each and every detail about a conversation is deleted, Xenioo will still consolidate anonymous interactions statistics allowing detailed reporting and dashboard information without storing any user information.